You are here

2020 Leadership Elections Set to Begin

The following candidates will appear on the 2020 SPSP Ballot for election to the Board. Descriptions of Board positions and responsibilities can be found here. Their terms will begin January 1, 2021. Links to the online ballot will be e-mailed to eligible members the week of April 15. Full, Early Career and Retired members with a doctorate in psychology and dues paid through December 31, 2020, are eligible to vote in the elections.


Member At-Large for Education and Professional Development  |  Member At-Large for Diversity and Community


Laura KingLaura King

University of Missouri
Statement | Background | Website

Sanjay SrivastavaSanjay Srivastava

University of Oregon
Statement | Background | Website


Member at Large – Education and Professional Development

Yuen HuoYuen Huo

University of California, Los Angeles
Statement | Background | Website

Rich SlatcherRich Slatcher

University of Georgia
Statement | Background | Website


Member at Large – Diversity and Community

Julie GarciaJulie Garcia

Cal Poly State University
Statement | Background | Website

Keith MaddoxKeith Maddox

Tufts University 
Statement | Background | Website


Announcement Tags: 
Announcement Categories: